Ill Na Na Album Cover
Audio Audio Lyrics Lyrics Video Video
Click on the icons beside each track for lyrics, video, and sample audio...
Ill Na Na

1996     Def Jam Records

Vocals by Foxy Brown with appearances by Blackstreet, Havoc, Jay-Z, Kid Capri, and Method Man.

Released on November 19, 1996, Foxy Brown's first solo album debuted at number seven on the national Billboard charts. By February 12, the album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and it went on to sell a total of more than 1.5 million copies. After partnering with Blackstreet on the hit lead single "Get Me Home," Foxy released a second succesful single, "I'll Be," which was certified gold by the RIAA in May of 1997.
  01.     Intro... Chicken Coop
  02.     (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm
  03.     Foxy's Bells
  04.     Get Me Home     (featuring Blackstreet)
  05.     The Promise     (featuring Havoc)
  06.     Interlude... The Set Up
  07.     If I...
  08.     The Chase
  09.     Ill Na Na     (featuring Method Man)
  10.     No One's
  11.     Fox Boogie     (featuring Kid Capri)
  12.     I'll Be     (featuring Jay-Z)
  13.     Outro

 » FoxyBrown e-Mail Log In:
 » Top Affiliates:
      Site Map   |   Help   |   Contact   |   Copyright