Chyna Doll Album Cover
Audio Audio Lyrics Lyrics Video Video
Click on the icons beside each track for lyrics, video, and sample audio...
Chyna Doll

1999     Def Jam Records

Vocals by Foxy Brown with appearances by DMX, Mya, Total, Jay Z, Beanie Siegel, Memphis Bleek, Eightball, MJG, Juvenile, Pretty Boy, Too Short, Mia X, Gangsta Boo, and Noreaga.

Released on January 26, 1999, Foxy Brown's sophomore effort debuted at number one on the national Billboard charts, selling more than 179,000 copies in its first week in stores. With Chyna Doll, Foxy became the first female rapper to debut at number one. By March, the album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), and it went on to sell a total of more than 1.5 million copies. The lead single "Hot Spot" was a dance club smash, followed by "I Can't," Foxy's collaboration with R&B group Total.
  01.     The Birth of Foxy Brown
  02.     Chyna Whyte
  03.     My Life
  04.     Hot Spot
  05.     Dog & A Fox     (featuring DMX)
  06.     J.O.B.     (featuring Mya)
  07.     Bomb Ass
  08.     I Can't     (featuring Total)
  09.     Bonnie & Clyde Part II     (featuring Jay-Z)
  10.     4-5-6     (featuring Beanie Seigel and Memphis Bleek)
  11.     Ride (Down South)     (featuring Eightball, MJG, and Juvenile)
  12.     Can U Feel Me Baby     (featuring Pretty Boy)
  13.     Baller Bitch     (featuring Too Short and Pretty Boy)
  14.     BWA     (featuring Gangsta Boo and Mia X)
  15.     Tramp
  16.     Baby Mother
  17.     It's Hard Being Wifee     (featuring Noreaga)

 » FoxyBrown e-Mail Log In:
 » Top Affiliates:
      Site Map   |   Help   |   Contact   |   Copyright